Morning Announcements

Cafeteria Specials April 19 - 23

Mon., April 19 - Exam Day
Tues., April 20 - Exam Day
Wed., April 21 - Chicken Burger & Hash Browns
Thurs., April 22 - Bacon Burger & Doritos
Fri., April 23 - Chicken Fingers & Fries

Cafeteria Specials April 5th - 9th

Monday, April 5th - EASTER MONDAY
Tuesday, April 6th - Walking Taco
Wednesday, April 7th - Pepperoni Pizza
Thursday, April 8th - Bacon Burger & Doritos
Friday, April 9th - Chicken Fingers & Fries

Cafeteria Specials March 29th - April 2nd

Mon., Mar. 29th - Last Day for Chili
Tues., Mar. 30th - Walking Taco
Wed., Mar. 31st - Bacon Cheeseburger & Doritos
Thurs., Apr. 1st - Chicken Fingers & Fries
Fri., Apr. 2nd - ***GOOD FRIDAY***

Cafeteria Specials March 22nd - 26th

Mon., Mar. 22nd - Grilled Cheese or Grilled Cheese & Bacon; Soup - mushroom
Tues., Mar. 23rd - Walking Taco
Wed., Mar. 24th - Pepperoni Pizza **NEW**
Thurs., Mar. 25th - Bacon Cheeseburger
Fri., Mar. 26th - Chicken Fingers & Fries

Cafeteria Specials for March 15th - 19th

Monday, March 15th - Chili & Garlic Bread; Soup-Chicken Noodle
Tuesday, March 16th - Walking Taco; Soup-Cream of Broccoli
Wednesday, March 17th - Chicken Burger & Hash Browns; Soup-Chicken Noodle
Thursday, March 18th - Bacon Cheeseburger & Doritos; Soup-Cream of Broccoli
Friday, March 19th - Chicken Finger & Fries

Cafeteria Specials for the Week of March 8th - 12th

Monday, March 8 - Grilled Cheese; Tomato Vegetable Soup
Tuesday, March 9 - Walking Tacos; Cream of Potato Soup
Wednesday, March 10 - Chicken Burger & Fries; Tomato Vegetable Soup
Thursday, March 11 - Bacon Burger & Doritos; Minestone Soup
Friday, March 12 - Chicken Fingers & Fries

Thursday, March 4th

St.Columban Soccer registration will begin online on their website www.stcolumbansc.com on Monday March 15.

Cafeteria Specials March 1st - 5th

Monday, March 1st - Chili & Garlic Bread
Tuesday, March 2nd - Walking Taco; Soup - Vegetable Beef
Wednesday, March 3rd - Lasagna & Garlic Bread; Soup - Cream of Potato
Thursday, March 4th - Bacon Cheese Burger & Doritos; Soup - Vegetable Beef
Friday, March 5th - Chicken Fingers & Fries; Soup - Cream of Potato

Cafeteria Specials - February 22nd - 26th

Monday, Feb 22 - Chili and garlic bread *NEW*
Tuesday, Feb 23 - Walking taco
Wednesday, Feb 24 - Chicken Burger
Thursday, Feb 25 - Bacon Burger & Doritos
Friday, Feb 26 - Chicken Fingers

February 18th

The Municipality of Bluewater is hiring a summer playground co-ordinator and summer playground leaders for the Zurich and Hensall locations. See the bulletin board outside the main office for details.
South Huron Driving School is having a driver training course on March 31, April 1, 8 and 9 from 3:30-8:30 at the Libro Community Hall in Clinton. If interested, please register online. This course is in lieu of an April break course. Those students who had already registered for the original March break course are automatically signed up for this course.
RSS Feed